Tags

We’re a quarter of the way through 2016–how is your TBR Challenge progressing?

Last month I said I was finally making headway…and now I have to eat those words. I had a run in with my arch nemesis Chronic Fatigue and spent a week and a half in bed when I wasn’t at the day job. I’m also going back to school in May (just for one semester), so I’ve been trying to get all my editing and writing commitments wrapped up before then. I’m registered for two classes that are reading/writing intensive, so I’m operating under the assumption that I won’t have time to do much else (I’ll still be working at the day job as well).

That all adds up to me not reading for fun the entire month 😦

Looking ahead, there may be some down time in April where I can squeeze in some reading time. And there’s still a full week left in March–perhaps I can carve out some time and salvage the month. Keep your fingers crossed for me!

Giuseppe_Maria_Crespi_-_Bookshelves_-_WGA05755

