Tags

We’re nearly through the first quarter of the year, fellow readers! How is your TBR reading going?

Once my RITA scores were turned in (you can click here to see the finalists in each category if you’re interested) I took a break from reading for a couple of weeks. It was only the other day I picked up a book again to read for pleasure, and it hasn’t been in my possession long enough to qualify for this challenge. So officially that makes March another month where I didn’t gain any ground. And I’m up to 21 books purchased since January 1, so I’m actually losing ground!

I’m not too worried, though. The bulk of my time has been spent writing–I have a short story and a novel coming out with a fantastic group of authors in July. As soon as those are done and released, I plan to read and read and read 🙂

